My Final Project

I am usually not interested in a big final project at the end of a course, but the project for Business Writing has really stood out to me. I like how the project can be on any Business related topic that you want. I really would like to research the career field of Human Resources.

I am very interested in psychology and business, so I believe this could be a good career path. I would like to learn more about it as well and I think this project could help with that.

I would like to discover more in depth what workers in Human Resources do on a daily basis. I would like to learn what aspects of psychology are used for Human Resources managers as well. Maybe I could interview my Human Resources manager at work to get more information.

Human Resources could possibly be the topic I chose for this final project. I have a strong interest in the field and it might make this project fun for me.

Leave a Reply

